Contact Rocky MTB

Contact Rockhampton Mountain Bike Club

2019 Club Committee

President: Dan Witten
Vice President: Jake Keleher
Secretary: Mark Kennedy
Treasurer: Graham Hemson

Project Officer: Luke Nouwens
Media Officer: Andrew Thompson
Trail Boss: Jason Langford

Race Committee: John Fitzgerald, John McBryde, Jason Langford, Joel Robinson, Shai Reynolds, Craig Avenell
Social Ride Committee: Rolley Tickner, Andrew Thompson
Capricorn Coast Committee: Graham Hemson, John Fitzgerald.

Contact Us

You can contact Rockhampton Mountain Bike Club via the form below, or several social media platforms:

 Rocky MTB on Facebook
 Rocky MTB on Strava
 Rocky MTB on Google +

All postal correspondence to:
PO Box 3210, Red Hill Rockhampton, Q 4701

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.